Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
189 Reviews
4.8 Average of 189 Reviews
  • Helen Scott
    3 months ago

    Would highly recommend county garage ford very friendly helpful knowledgeable staff that are willing to go the extra mile to get you what you want this is now my 4th car I’ve bought through them won’t go anywhere else

    County Garage Ford
  • Sheila Ravell
    3 months ago County Garage Ford
  • Niall Johnson
    4 months ago County Garage Ford
  • Lee Horton
    5 months ago

    County Garage Ford were great because they are an excellent dealership, professional, informative and the staff (especially Greig) who assisted with our mobility vehicle were very helpful." Thanks again

    County Garage Ford
  • Chris Parren
    5 months ago

    I'd definitely recommend County Garage Ford to friends and family because the service I received from the staff at this dealership was excellent. Greig in particular was most helpful and the whole process was completed online and by phone and the car delivered within a few days. Highly recommended"

    County Garage Ford
  • Michael Brand
    5 months ago County Garage Ford
  • SANDY SCHOLES
    5 months ago

    profesional and knowledgable

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 5 months ago

    Dear Sandy, thank you for the 5-star review and kind comments. We hope you are enjoying the new car. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • David Mantle
    5 months ago

    My favourite dealership in County Garage Ford. Friendly staffs. Bought cars many time and serviced same dealership..

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 5 months ago

    Dear David, thank you for the 5-star review and for all the business over the past 10+ years. We are delighted we are your favourite :-). Best wishes County Garage Ford

  • Colin Timms
    6 months ago County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 5 months ago

    Dear Colin, thank you for your 5-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with our services. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • Keri Birch
    7 months ago

    Great family run garage, really helpful team, will definitely use them again, I only have one gripe, and that the car was not detailed to a higher enough standard in my own opinion because there were a lot of smudge marks everywhere on the interior trim, but other than that it was a great service.

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 6 months ago

    Hi Keri, thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation. With regards to the smudge marks on the trim, we would like to get this right for you if its convenient to allow us some time to fully valet the vehicle for you. Your sales person will be in touch to discuss. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • Nick Hutt
    7 months ago

    I've always had great service from County Garage. The service staff here are excellent, friendly and very knowledgeable. They service my Focus for me and the parts guy has helped me out on numerous occasions to find the right parts to fix issues I've been able to deal with myself. They are highly recommended and one of the best garages I've been to.

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 7 months ago

    Dear Nick, thank you for the 5 star review, we are delighted you have been happy with the service you have received form our team and appreciate you taking the trouble to write a review. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • Finley Bello
    8 months ago

    Darren was very helpful and knowledgeable when showing me around the car and managed to answer all my questions. Thank you.

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 7 months ago

    Dear Finley, thank you for the 5-star review and for taking the time to review your experience with us. We will share your feedback with Darren. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • Anthony Oakes
    8 months ago

    The service was fantastic and would highly recommend this dealership

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 8 months ago

    Dear Anthony, Thank you for the very kind comments, we really appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with us. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • Agnes Kuzminska
    8 months ago

    I'd suggest County Garage Ford to a friend because of a really friendly approach

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 8 months ago

    Dear Agnes, thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation, we are delighted you had a good experience on your visit.

  • Gc decorating services
    8 months ago

    Great customer service

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 8 months ago

    Thank you very much for the 5-star review and photo :-). We are delighted we could help.

  • Edward Jack Leach
    9 months ago

    I'd recommend County Garage Ford to anyone because they have excellent staff who keep you informed in every step of process, they are very knowledgeable and lots of experience. The treatment and service I received from Greig was exceptional, he kept me up to speed with everything going on and I couldn't thank him enough. Excellent family run business thankyou

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 9 months ago

    Dear Edward, thank you for the kind comments and 5-star rating. We will share your positive comments with Greig. Thank you for supporting our local business, both with your vehicle purchases and servicing, it really is appreciated. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • Pete Griggs
    9 months ago

    Everyone at County Garage Ford puts the customer first. Having used them for a number of years now, they are the best. The service plans they offer are excellent value for money and nothing is too much trouble. 100% recommend.

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 9 months ago

    Dear Pete, thank you so much for taking the trouble to write a review. We really appreciate it and are delighted you are happy to recommend us, it means a lot. Best wishes County Garage Ford

  • Steve Stace
    9 months ago

    Not my nearest Ford dealer by any means, but the 120 mile round trip to County Garage is well worth the effort for their great customer service and attention to detail. Always helpful and made to feel like a valued customer. Thumbs up as well to all the technicians, parts dept, and back office who do a great job.

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 9 months ago

    Dear Steve, thank you so much for the 5-star rating and feedback on our team. We really appreciate you making the effort to travel to us and are delighted to look after your vehicle. Thanks again. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • danny smith
    10 months ago

    We couldn't fault anything at County Garage Ford, Darren was excellent from start to finish, made it very enjoyable.

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 10 months ago

    Dear Danny, thank you for taking the time to review your purchase. We are delighted you had a positive experience and will share your kind comments with Darren. Thank you for the business. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • Georgi Holter
    10 months ago

    Great experience with county garage. Rob helped us find and sort a car in the short turnaround time we needed and always had time for our questions and assistance. Polite and honest. Definitely recommend.

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 10 months ago

    Dear Georgi, thank you for the 5-star review and kind comments. We are delighted we were able to assist and really appreciate the positive feedback. Best wishes County Garage Ford team.

  • John Ball
    10 months ago County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 10 months ago

    Dear John, thank you for the 5-star review, its really appreciated.

  • spillius willius
    10 months ago

    Excellent customer Service and delivery

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 10 months ago

    Thank you very much for the 5-star review, we are delighted you had a good experience. Best wishes County Garage Ford

  • John ball
    11 months ago

    I purchased a car from County Garage which was a pleasure, no pressure, good information and the car looked new on pick up. Special mention for Grieg Card who saw to every detail and after sales check up. I would recommend this outlet to anyone looking for service which is second to none.

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 10 months ago

    Dear John, thank you for the 5 star rating and really positive feedback. We will pass on your kind comments to Greig and we are delighted you are pleased with the new car. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • Stephen Blake
    11 months ago

    My experience with County Garage in Herne Bay is absolutely amazing.All the sales team are amazing,but my salesman of choice is DARREN but any of the team will give you a fantastic deal and will put you on the road in the shortest possible time.If you’re looking for a FORD,look no further.

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 11 months ago

    Dear Stephen, thank you for the fantastic review, recommendation and kind comments about Darren and the sales team. We hope you continue to enjoy the new car. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • Simon Bannister
    11 months ago

    Purchased a low mileage Ford Puma after seeing online - small Ford dealership at the coast but don’t let that put you off, they was 30 - 40 mins from us so popped down - sale was dealt with by Grieg (lovely person to deal with and very knowledgeable) nothing was to much trouble and it was a memorable purchase! Would highly recommend thank you!

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 11 months ago

    The Puma is looking great Simon, thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation. We were delighted we could assist. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • paul gardiner
    11 months ago

    Fantastic garage and staff can not thank Darren enough for all the help he gave me when buying my car ,very professional garage communication throughout my purchase was first class ,very attentive staff and really helpful,would highly recommend thanks again from Hayley .

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 11 months ago

    Dear Hayley & Paul, thank you very much for the 5-star review, recommendation and kind comments, its really appreciated. We hope you enjoy the new car. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • James Ruoff
    11 months ago

    The staff at County Garage Ford were good because I was fully informed of when my car would be ready along with updates of progress etc. I needed the car relatively urgently and Robert pulled out all of the stops to make this happen. The car was 2nd hand but had been cleaned to a high standard inside and out in preparation for the handover

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 11 months ago

    Dear James, Thank you for the 5-star rating and taking the time to review your experience with us. We are delighted you were pleased with the delivery time and preparation of the vehicle and will share your comments with Robert. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • Izzy Nash
    1 year ago

    Service was amazing from start to finish 5

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 11 months ago

    Thank for your 5 star and kind comments, we hope you continue to enjoy the new car! Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • John Parrott
    1 year ago

    Unlike other dealers we tried, this garage tried hard to please and succeeded! Very happy with our car and how we were treated as customers. Will use them again even though they are far from.our local garage.

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 11 months ago

    Hi John, we are delighted you had a good experience and thank you for leaving such fantastic feedback. Best wishes County Garage Ford team

  • Sally Wyton
    1 year ago

    Friendly staff . Still not found the car I want yet . But I am sure it will turn up.

    County Garage Ford
    Response from County Garage (Sales) Ltd 11 months ago

    Thank you for the 5-star Sally, very much appreciated.

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading